JUDITH WILD RUSH first foal

News about mares getting ready to foal, new foals, foal naming, etc.

Moderators: Roguelet, WaveMaster, madelyn

Jenny
Restricted Stakes Winner

JUDITH WILD RUSH first foal

Postby Jenny » Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:47 am

Finally JUDITH WILD RUSH first foal has hit the ground. A gorgeous colt born last night. I will post pics when I get some. :D

Toccet02
Leading Sire

Re: JUDITH WILD RUSH first foal

Postby Toccet02 » Fri Mar 25, 2011 3:03 pm

Jenny wrote:Finally JUDITH WILD RUSH first foal has hit the ground. A gorgeous colt born last night. I will post pics when I get some. :D

Congratulations!!!
All shouting does is make you lose your voice.
----Arrested Development

clh
Grade I Winner

Postby clh » Mon Mar 28, 2011 8:44 am

Congratulations!
"We are the people our parents warned us about" - Jimmy Buffett

"My occupational hazard is that my occupation is just not around" - Jimmy Buffett

AscotStud
Grade III Winner

Postby AscotStud » Mon Mar 28, 2011 10:50 am

Congrats guys!!!
too weird to live...too rare to die
www.ascotstudfarm.com

spex4me
Grade I Winner

Postby spex4me » Tue Mar 29, 2011 12:55 pm

Congrats! Some pics would be super!
trying to come up with something brillant..... this may take a while. :)

Georgerz
Breeder's Cup Contender

Postby Georgerz » Tue Mar 29, 2011 2:20 pm

Is it grey?

MINNOW
Allowance Winner

Postby MINNOW » Wed Mar 30, 2011 5:58 am

Sorry guys no picks yet it was not born at Stonebriar it was born somewhere else,we have not had time to go and see him yet,we are waiting for the lady up there to e mail us some pictures She did say however that if it were her foal she would be very pleased.I think that is very kind of her to say as she see hundreds borne every year.
All gave some,
some gave all

MINNOW
Allowance Winner

Postby MINNOW » Wed Apr 20, 2011 3:37 pm

The owners were so impressed they have since sent down another two mares both gray.