Pedigree Query
https://www.pedigreequery.com/forum/

Cannot enter a horse's dam
https://www.pedigreequery.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=35942
Page 1 of 1

Author:  BookieBuster [ Thu Jan 21, 2016 11:25 am ]
Post subject:  Cannot enter a horse's dam

A Korean horse named SUCCESS STORY ran 3rd in Dubai today. The Pedigree for him has only the sire's side (Peace Rules).

His dam is Power Pack, by Lil's Lad. She already exists in PedigreeQuery.

I have tried a couple of times to add that to Success Story's pedigree, but without success.

I do not know why I am unable to connect Success Story to Power Pack. Can you help?

Author:  erins isle [ Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:12 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Cannot enter a horse's dam

Power Pack is in the PQ considered as a stallion....I do not understand the pedigree in the program below then.

http://www.emiratesracing.com/node/6?id=2710&tab=0

Author:  Pan Zareta [ Sun Feb 07, 2016 3:55 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Cannot enter a horse's dam

erins isle wrote:
Power Pack is in the PQ considered as a stallion....I do not understand the pedigree in the program below then.

http://www.emiratesracing.com/node/6?id=2710&tab=0


Power Pack dam of Success Story was entered in the db here (as Power Pack2) incorrectly as male which was why the OP could not connect her as dam of Success Story. That error has been corrected.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/