Sharpen Up (wrong country code)

General discussions about the technical aspects of the site -- generating reports, reading reports, uploading information, forum techniques, etc.

Moderators: Roguelet, WaveMaster, Lucy

Bettina
Allowance Winner
Posts: 355
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 4:19 pm
Location: Potsdam, Germany

Sharpen Up (wrong country code)

Postby Bettina » Sat Nov 13, 2021 3:22 am

Hello,
I noted since a few day, the Englishbred Sire "Sharpen Up" got the country code (RUS).

Please have a check about the wrong info.

Thank you.

Best regards, Bettina

erins isle
Grade III Winner
Posts: 1111
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2004 6:26 am
Location: The basement of Europe

Re: Sharpen Up (wrong country code)

Postby erins isle » Sun Dec 26, 2021 7:55 am

I thought that well-known stallions/horses were locked?
The more I get to know people, the more I love animals.