Back to Pedigree Query
It is currently Mon Dec 18, 2017 1:38 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2007 9:51 am 
Offline
Maiden Special Weight

Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2005 8:55 pm
Posts: 226
Location: California
I'm having trouble pulling linebreed reports after running a Hypomating. This had worked last week when i did it. FOr example. Run a hypomating, then do a linebreeding report on the resulting foal. It will pull a 9gen linebreeding report w/ Dups. Try to change to 5 gen report, or "all horses" report and it asks to pick from a weird list of horses to run the report. Something doesn't seem right, i had been doing this successfully much of last week then i tried it last night and it didnt work.

anybody else have that problem?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2007 11:56 am 
Offline
Maiden Special Weight

Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2005 8:55 pm
Posts: 226
Location: California
Never mind, i figured it out....there were entries with no names that popped up, so it was asking me to pick which one.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group