Back to Pedigree Query
It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 5:57 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Nov 23, 2008 2:57 am 
Offline
Suckling

Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 2:32 am
Posts: 18
Location: Sheffield, Yorkshire, England
Hello
I was trying to input Capo Maximo (1985) Farnesio - Capa Chochi (El Capo). But alas as the horse had more than three progeny and it did not want to accept the entry.

How can this be managed?

Many thanks

Hilda

_________________
Hilda Marshall


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Nov 23, 2008 5:12 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2004 5:44 pm
Posts: 2158
Location: Watertown, MA
It's been fixed. :)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group