Back to Pedigree Query
It is currently Fri Dec 15, 2017 3:27 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Hypos
PostPosted: Mon Jul 05, 2010 6:08 pm 
Offline
Maiden Special Weight

Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 11:20 am
Posts: 226
Location: Midlantic
Error occurs when doing hypos with Albert the Great.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Hypo errors
PostPosted: Tue Jul 06, 2010 8:26 am 
Offline
Newborn

Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2009 9:13 am
Posts: 6
It's any stallion or mare with Vice Regent in the pedigree. I've tried with multiple horses and confirmed the report truncates after that sire.

ex.
http://www.pedigreequery.com/index.php? ... =BELLAFINA

http://www.pedigreequery.com/index.php? ... RET+MELODY


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group