THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS- Platinum Performance

Veterinary, horse care, and training issues.

Moderators: Roguelet, hpkingjr, WaveMaster, madelyn

TBLADY
Starters Handicap

THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS- Platinum Performance

Postby TBLADY » Sat Jun 17, 2006 5:10 am

PLATINUM PERFORMANCE! I simply can not say enough about these products, their customer service and support! (Now isnt that odd in the horse business?) Below is a TRUE story about a colt I got back in Jan 06 and his long road to recovery. If you could see the before and after pics of this guy would just flip! Now please understand I am a State Board Certified Vet Tech with a degree an Injury rehab....Platinum makes me look like a GENIUS!

I stumble across all kinds of horses...since my business is centered on the Thoroughbred world I see all kinds of ODD THINGS to say the least. Bad shelly hooves, poor hair coats, stressed immune systems, body and muscle soreness, joint calcifications, poor or limited flex quality, lack of complete range of motion, lack of proper digestive absorption response, below standard body weight and my favorite...stress/pain induced vices!
In my years working with this breed I have come to deal with each horse as an individual. Trying to target their needs, I find myself buying a supplement for this and another for that...next thing you know my feed room looks like the lab of a mad scientist! Most of the horses I work with are off the track and experience many if not all of the issues I listed above, so you can imagine the boxes, containers and buckets of stuff I USED to have for each of them. NOT ANYMORE!!!!!